Substitute Gatekeepers
Substitute Gatekeepers

Substitute Gatekeeper List:  paid sub rate is $20 per hour

  • Karen Neilson 925.683.3367            kneilson31@yahoo.com (text preferred)
  • Crystal Olig 508.395.4043                 crolig83@gmail.com (text preferred)
  • Ellie Parks 408.677.9570                    ellie_munoz@hotmail.com (text preferred)
  • Jill Ridlehoover 206.383.5455         jillr@oakgroveswim.com (text preferred)
  • Nishant Shailendra 925.286.9421 nishant@shailendra.net (text preferred)
  • Robert Giles 925.949.6071                robert2271@aol.com (text preferred)
  • Ashley Szwiec (815)999-7680           A.Buttle@yahoo.com

If you have a conflict with your assigned shift, you are responsible for finding a replacement.  Many families find it convenient to switch shifts with each other. If you prefer to hire a paid substitute, feel free to utilize the above list (subs are paid $20/hour).  Please pay subs directly.

Please UPDATE THE MASTER GATEKEEPER SCHEDULE with any schedule changes so the correct person can receive the reminder call.

Note: Gatekeepers are legally required to be at least 21 years of age.

Email Gatekeeper Specialist if you have any questions.



Are you a local business or service looking to sponsor our club?
Get recognized in our community by appearing on our website and apps!




RESERVE FROM OUR APP